बैशाख ३१, २०७८ शुक्रबार

NC wins Provincial Assembly seat in Bhaktapur

BHAKTAPUR, 1 dec . Nepali Congress (NC) candidate Krishna Lal Bhandel won the by-election garnering 13,449 votes in the constituency-1 (A) of Bhaktapur district.

Nepal Communist Party (NCP) candidate Devi Prasad Dhakal is following Bhandel with 11,206 votes.

Likewise, Nepal Workers and Peasants Party (NWPP) candidate Niraj Lawaju in the third position with 5,029 votes.

The final announcement is yet to come.

प्रतिक्रिया दिनुहोस्